Department head

Academic staff

Agronomist in residence

Kristen MacMillan
Applied soybean and pulse agronomy and cropping systems

113 Plant Science Building

Administrative staff

Technical staff

Professor emeritus

Dr. Robert D. Hill

Senior scholars

Adjunct professors

Professional, research associates, post doctoral fellows

Contact Us

Plant Science general office
Room 222 Agriculture Building
66 Dafoe Road
University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada