Executive council

  • Brendan Klassen headshot

    Brendan Klassen

    President
    klass114@myumanitoba.ca

  • Romilie Calotes

    Romilie Calotes

    Vice President
    calotemr@myumanitoba.ca

  • Tali Budman

    Tali Budman

    Trearurer & Secretary
    budmant@myumanitoba.ca

  • Andrea Garcia

    Andrea Garcia

    Director of promotions & publicity
    garciaa3@myumanitoba.ca

  • Laurie Aftanas

    Laurie Aftanas

    Social coordinator
    aftanasl@myumanitoba.ca

  • Mackenzie Skoczylas

    Mackenzie Skoczylas

    IDPSA representative
    skoczylm@myumanitoba.ca

  • Ritam Niyogi

    Ritam Niyogi

    International student representative
    niyogir@myumanitoba.ca

  • Alixa Lacerna

    Alixa Lacerna

    GSA representative
    lacernaj@myumanitoba.ca

  • Alex Bartmanovich

    Alex Bartmanovich

    CASA representative
    bartmana@myumanitoba.ca

  • Hasti Fakouri

    Hasti Fakouri

    MAA representative
    fakourih@myumanitoba.ca

  • Andrew Lawler

    Andrew Lawler

    SIEF representative
    lawlera@myumanitoba.ca

  • Tong Yue

    Tong Yue

    M1 representative
    yuet@myumanitoba.ca

  • Emily Jones

    Emily Yones

    M2 representative
    jonese2@myumanitoba.ca

  • Kyle Peters

    Kyle Peters

    AMP1 representative
    peters33@myumanitoba.ca

  • Sandra Froese

    Sandra Froese

    AMP2 representative
    froeses6@myumanitoba.ca