Prof. Rosemarie Finlay is congratulated by Dr. Dilantha Fernando and Dr. Christopher Adams on her 50th anniversary at the University of Manitoba

Assembly Regular Members

  • Dr. Christopher Adams
    Rector, St. Paul’s College
    Room 210, St. Paul’s College
    204-474-8581
    Rector.StPaulsCollege@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Cheryl Albas
    Associate Professor, Sociology
    Room 247, St. Paul’s College
    204-474-8274
    Cheryl.Albas@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Stan Amaladas
    Instructor, Leadership Studies
    Research Associate, Mauro Institute for Peace & Justice
    Room 306, St. Paul’s College
    Stanley.Amaladas@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Meredith Bacola
    Assistant Professor, Jesuit Centre for Catholic Studies
    Room 126, St Paul's College
    204-474-9351
    Meredith.Bacola@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Tom Booth
    Professor, Botany
    Room 421D, Bio-Sci Building
    204-474-6588
    Thomas.Booth@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Kathleen Buddle
    Associate Professor, Anthropology
    Room 448, Fletcher Argue Building
    204-474-6525
    Kathleen.Buddle@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Sean Byrne
    Professor, Peace & Conflict Studies
    Room 304, St. Paul’s College
    ]204-474-7979
    Sean.Byrne@umanitoba.ca

  • Eliude Cavalcante
    Director of Campus Ministry
    Room 224, St. Paul’s College
    204-474-8645
    Eliude.Cavalcante@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Charlotte Enns
    Director, Mauro Institute for Peace & Justice
    204-474-6052
    Charlotte.Enns@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Dilantha Fernando
    Dean of Studies, St. Paul’s College
    Professor, Department of Plant Science
    Room 211, St. Paul’s College,
    204-474-8577 (St. Paul’s College)
    204-474-6072 (Dept. of Plant Science)
    Dilantha.Fernando@umanitoba.ca

  • Prof. Rosemarie Finlay
    Senior Instructor, German
    Room 239 St. Paul’s College
    204-474-8461
    Rosemarie.Finlay@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Michelle Gallant
    Professor, Faculty of Law
    Room 300N, Robson Hall
    204-474-6143
    Gallantm@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Haskel J. Greenfield
    Co-Director of Near Eastern and Biblical Archaeology Lab (NEBAL)
    University Distinguished Professor, Anthropology
    Room 144 and 232, St. Paul’s College
    204-272-1591
    Haskel.Greenfield@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Gerard J. Kennedy

  • Dr. Daniel MacLeod
    Director, Jesuit Centre for Catholic Studies
    Room 124, St. Paul’s College
    204-474-9141
    Daniel.MacLeod@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Adam Muller
    Director, Peace and Conflict Studies Graduate Programs
    204-474-1445
    Adam.Muller@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. James P. Mulvale
    Professor, Faculty of Social Work
    Room 227, St. Paul’s College
    204-474-6963
    James.Mulvale@umanitoba.ca

  • Fr. Colin Peterson
    Priest Chaplain
    Room 222, St. Paul’s College
    204-474-8460
    Colin.Peterson@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Jessica Senehi
    Associate Professor, Peace and Conflict Studies
    Artistic Director, Winnipeg International Storytelling Festival
    Room 326, St. Paul's College
    204-474-7978
    Jessica.Senehi@umanitoba.ca

  • Jasmine Taveres
    Senior Stick

  • Barbara Unger
    Library Assistant
    Room 119, St. Paul’s College
    204-474-8585
    Barbara.Unger@umanitoba.ca

Research Fellows

Writer in Residence

Dr. Karen Clavelle
Writer-in-Residence
Room 114, St. Paul’s College

Emeriti

  • Dr. Denis Bracken
    Professor Emeritus, Faculty of Social Work
    Room 113, St. Paul’s Colleg
    204-474-9264
    Denis.Bracken@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. James Bugslag
    Professor Emeritus, School of Art
    Room 278, Tache Arts Complex
    204-474-9569
    James.Bugslag@umanitoba.ca

  • Earle Ferguson
    Librarian Emeritus
    Earle.Ferguson@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Klaus Klostermaier
    Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Religion
    Room 307, St Paul's College
    204-474-8073
    Klaus.Klostermaier@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Richard Lebrun
    Distinguished Professor Emeritus, History

  • Dr. Richard Lobdell
    Senior Scholar, Department of Economics
    Vice-Provost Emeritus, University of Manitoba
    Room 116, St Paul’s College
    Richard.Lobdell@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Garry Martin
    Professor Emeritus, Psychology
    Room 129. St Paul's College
    204-474-8589
    Garry.Martin@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. D. McCarthy
    Retired Professor, Philosophy
    Dean Emeritus, University of Manitoba
    Room 644, Fletcher Argue
    204-474-8397
    dmccart@cc.umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Emőke J.E. Szathmáry, CM, OM, FRSC
    President Emeritus, University of Manitoba
    Professor Emeritus, Anthropology
    Senior Scholar, Anthropology
    Retired, Biochemistry and Medical Genetics
    204-474-479
    Emoke.Szathmary@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. David Williams
    Professor Emeritus, Department of English, Theatre, Film, & Media
    Room 241, St. Paul's College
    David.Williams@umanitoba.ca

Visiting Members

  • Dr. Malcolm Bird
    Associate Professor, Political Science, University of Winnipeg
    6L18-515 Portage Avenue
    M.Bird@uwinnipeg.ca

  • Dr. Robert Coutts

  • Dr. Gabor Csepregi

  • Fr. Albert Evrard, SJ

  • Dr. Laura Reimer
    Research Associate, Mauro Institute
    Room 259/260, St. Paul’s College
    Laura.Reimer@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Wesley Stevens
    Professor, Classics
    Room 328, St. Paul’s College
    Wesley.Stevens@umanitoba.ca

Senior Scholars

  • Dr. Oleh Gerus
    Senior Scholar, History
    Room 302, St. Paul’s College
    204-474-9880
    Oleh.Gerus@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. William Kocay
    Senior Scholar, Computer Science Department
    Room 342, St. Paul’s College
    Bkocay@cs.umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Daniel Lenoski
    Senior Scholar

  • Dr. Tom Nesmith
    Professor (retired), Senior Scholar
    Archival Studies MA Program
    Department of History
    Room 321, St. Paul’s College
    204-474-8559
    Tom_Nesmith@umanitoba.ca

  • Fr. John Perry, SJ
    Senior Scholar,
    Room 238, St. Paul’s College
    John.perry2@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Brian Schwimmer
    Senior Scholar, Anthropology
    Room 303, St Paul's College
    204-474-6327
    Brian.Schwimmer@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Robert Smith
    Senior Scholar

  • Dr. John Stapleton
    Senior Scholar

  • Dr. Desmond J. Walton
    Senior Scholar, Department of Computer Science
    Room 240, St. Paul's College
    204-474-8679
    Desmond.Walton@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Joseph Williams
    Senior Scholar, Mathematics
    Joseph.Williams@umanitoba.ca

Associate Members

  • Dr. Kawser Ahmed
    Associate Member
    Room 236, St Paul's College
    Kawser.ahmed@crric.org

  • Rawia Azzahrawi
    Arabic Language Instructor, Judaic Studies and
    PhD Candidate, Faculty of Education
    Room 101-A Fletcher Argue Building
    204-480-1829
    Rawia.Azzahrawi@umanitoba.ca

  • Pastor Justin Bradbury
    PhD candidate, University of Manchester, UK
    Associate Member
    Room 309, St. Paul’s College

  • Dr. Peter Denton
    Room 327, St. Paul’s College
    Peter.Denton@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Karen Duncan
    Associate Professor, Community Health Sciences
    Room 314B, Human Ecology Building
    204-474-6702
    Karen.Duncan@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Don Fuchs
    Dean Emeritus and Professor Emeritus
    Professor, Faculty of Social Work
    Room 212, Tier Building
    204-474-7879
    Don.Fuchs@umanitoba.ca

  • Dr. Tina Jongsma-Greenfield
    Co-Director of Near Eastern and Biblical Archaeology Lab (NEBAL)
    Research Associate, Anthropology
    Room 232, St. Paul's College
    204-272-1591
    Tlgreenfield@gmail.com

  • John Harvie
    Associate Member

  • Dr. Michael O’Brien-Moran
    Senior Instructor and Coordinator
    First Year Seminar Programs
    Room 205, Tier Building
    204-474-7155
    Michael.Obrien-moran@umanitoba.ca