Continuing Competency and Assessment Leadership

Christine Polimeni
Vice-dean – Continuing competency and assessment
christine.polimeni@umanitoba.ca
204-789-3781

Meghan Ward
Business manager
meghan.ward@umanitoba.ca
204-977-5628

Lenore Chipman
Assistant to vice-dean and business manager
lenore.chipman@umanitoba.ca
204-789-3660

Continuing Professional Development Dentistry and Dental Hygiene

Nancy Auyeung
Director, CPD Dentistry/Dental hygiene progam
nancy.auyeung@umanitoba.ca
204-510-9834

Sarah Harvey
Program coordinator
sarah.harvey@umanitoba.ca
204-480-1368

Continuing professional development Medicine

Richard Rusk
Director, CPD Medicine program
richard.rusk@umanitoba.ca

Dori Rainey
Program assistant
dori.rainey@umanitoba.ca

Continuing professional development Clinician Assessment Programs

Karen Appel
Director of the Clinician Assessment Program
karen.appel@umanitoba.ca

Contact us

Continuing Competency and Assessment
260 Brodie Centre, 727 McDermot Avenue
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB R3E 3P5 Canada

204-789-3660
204-789-3911