Contact us by phone or email

Office Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Central Time
Phone: +1-204-474-8808
Toll free in North America: 1-800-224-7713 ext. 8808
Domestic and international students: student_recruitment@umanitoba.ca
Indigenous students: indigenous_recruitment@umanitoba.ca

  • Domestic & International Team

  • Headshot of Lisa Kachulak-Babey
  • Lisa Kachulak-Babey
    Associate Registrar & Director, Student Recruitment

    Phone: +1-204-474-8805

    Email: lisa.kachulak@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Kerri Gregoire
  • Kerri Gregoire
    Lead Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, South East Asia, Western Europe

    Phone: +1-204-295-1258

    Email: kerri.gregoire@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Jillayne Bohlen
  • Jillayne Bohlen
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, Middle East, Asia, USA

    Phone: +1-204-474-9103

    Email: jillayne.bohlen@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Lyndsay Lambert
  • Lyndsay Lambert
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, South America, Pakistan, Bangladesh

    Phone: +1-204-509-4155

    Email: lyndsay.lambert@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Sujitra Supachokjaroensin
  • Sujitra Supachokjaroensin
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, Africa, Australia, New Zealand, India, Sri Lanka

    Email:  supachok@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Nikolaus Yu
  • Nikolaus Yu
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: China

    Email: zonghao.yu@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Verna Kroeker
  • Verna Kroeker
    Student Recruitment Officer

    On leave

  • Indigenous Team

  • Administrative Team