Undergraduate Admissions

Undergraduate Student Recruitment

Domestic and international students: student_recruitment@umanitoba.ca
Indigenous students: indigenous_recruitment@umanitoba.ca

  • Domestic & International Team

  • Portrait of Lisa Kachulak-Babey
  • Lisa Kachulak-Babey
    Associate Registrar & Director, Student Recruitment
    Region: Canada, Central and Northern Asia, Europe

    Phone: +1-204-474-8805

    Email: lisa.kachulak@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Kerri Gregoire
  • Kerri Gregoire
    Lead Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, South East Asia

    Phone: +1-204-474-8929

    Email: kerri.gregoire@umanitoba.ca

  • Photo of Ishaanee Didwania
  • Ishaanee Didwania
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, South Asia, Middle East

    Phone: +1-204-509-4155

    Email: ishaanee.didwania@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Verna Kroeker
  • Verna Kroeker
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada

    Phone: +1-204-294-6834

    Email: verna.kroeker@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Ana Martin
  • Ana Martin
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, Latin America, Oceania

    Phone: +1-204-431-2448

    Email: ana.martin@umanitoba.ca

  • Portrait of Nikolaus Yu
  • Nikolaus Yu
    Student Recruitment Officer
    Region: Canada, East Asia

    Phone: +1-431-373-6446

    Email: zonghao.yu@umanitoba.ca

  • Indigenous Team

  • Administrative Team