Mauro Centre Board of Directors

The Mauro Centre Board is an important link between the Centre and the community. The Board is comprised of prominent citizens from the Jewish, Christian, Muslim, Aboriginal, academic, and civic communities.

Board of Directors
Dr. Christopher J. Adams, Chair
Mr. Richard Balasko
Dr. Diane Hiebert-Murphy
Mr. Jonathan B. Kroft
Dr. Glen McCabe
Mr. Murray S. Palay, Treasurer
Mr. Hymath Sy

Members Emeritus
Dr. Marjorie Blankstein, C.M.
Mr. James Carr
Fr. David Creamer, SJ
Mr. Thomas Dooley
Dr. Janice Filmon
Dr. Abdo El Tassi
Dr. Arthur V. Mauro, O.C., Q.C., K.S.G.

Dr. Sean Byrne

last updated: November, 2017

Arthur V. Mauro Centre for Peace and Justice