Join Academic Learning Centre student hosts to study together online. At the beginning of each study hall we each set a goal, work for 25 minutes, take a break, share what we accomplished, and then set another goal (or continue with the first).

We will be online for 3 of these 25-minute sessions (90 minutes). You can join for 1, 2 or 3 sessions!

Chat is open during study hall, and the host will be happy answer questions about goal setting, studying, and learning.

You do not need register. Simply scroll down, select the date you want to join, and click on the button found below that date. You can join from your computer, smartphone or tablet. Before you enter the room, you will be asked for your name and email. Your email will not be visible to other students attending, but it is saved by WebEx and may be used by the ALC for data purposes or to remind you of upcoming virtual study halls.

The room will be accessible about five minutes before the session starts. If it's not, wait a few minutes and try again.

Sessions are not recorded so feel free to join with audio and video on.

Sessions

Sunday, February 28 | 2:30-4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 1 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 3 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 7 | 2:30-4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 8 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 10 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 14 | 2:30-4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 15 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 17 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 21 | 2:30-4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 22 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 24 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 28 | 2:30-4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 29 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 31 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 4 | 2:30-4:00 p.m.

Monday, April 5 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 7 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 11 | 2:30-4:00 p.m.

Monday, April 12 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 14 | 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 18 | 2:30-4:00 p.m.

All sessions are streamed via Webex. If you are having problems connecting, please visit The Centre for Webex quick guides and support.