Sessional Instructors

Johanu Botha (PhD Carleton)
522 Fletcher Argue
Johanu.Botha@umanitoba.ca


Emmet Collins (PhD Carleton)
522 Fletcher Argue Building
Emmet.Collins@umanitoba.ca


Rory Henry (PhD Australian National)
202 University College
(204) 474-7823
Rory.Henry@umanitoba.ca 


Anne Janes (MPA Manitoba)
Anne.Janes@umanitoba.ca


Constance MacRae-Buchanan (PhD Ontario)
Constance.Macrae-Buchanan@umanitoba.ca


Erik Magnusson (D.Phil Oxford)
528 Fletcher Argue Building
Erik.Magnusson@umanitoba.ca


Bryce Offenberger (MA Manitoba)
528 Fletcher Argue Building
Bryce.Offenberger@umanitoba.ca


Shannon Sampert (PhD Alberta)
Shannon.Sampert@umanitoba.ca


Olga Skarlato (PhD Manitoba)
Olga.skarlato@umanitoba.ca


Colin Scott (MA Ontario)
Colin.Scott@umanitoba.ca


Angelia Wagner (PhD Alberta)
Angelia.Wagner@umanitoba.ca


 

  

 


>