Distance Delivery Program

Distance Delivery Bachelor of Social Work Program
114 Isbister Building

  

Joan Churley
Acting Program Coordinator
Ph: (204) 474-6812, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.6812) 
Email: Joan.Churley@umanitoba.ca

Nicole Dionne
Student Office Assistant
Phone:  (204) 474-7912, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext. 7912)
Email: Nicole.Dionne@umanitoba.ca

 

Michael Dinardo
Educational Tech Programmer
Ph: (204) 480-1816, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.1816)
Email: Michael.Dinardo@umanitoba.ca

 

Erin Setek
Educational Tech Programmer
Ph: (204) 480-1816, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.1816)
Email: Erin.Setek@umanitoba.ca

Lynette Phyfe
Curriculum & Instructional Technology Facilitator
Ph: (204) 474-9947, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.9947)
Email: Lynette.Phyfe@umanitoba.ca

Joel Montgomery
Academic Advisor
Ph: (204) 474-9640, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.9640)
Email: Joel.Montgomery@umanitoba.ca

Morsal Arianta
Academic Advisor
Ph: (204) 272-1617 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.1617)
Email: Morsal.Arianta@umanitoba.ca

 

Jacqueline Shortridge
Field Coordinator 
Ph: (204) 474-8316, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.8316)
Email: Jacqueline.shortridge@umanitoba.ca

 

Leslie Mckenzie
Field Assistant
Ph: (204) 474-9537, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.9537)
Email:  Leslie.Mckenzie@umanitoba.ca