Contact us

Dean, Max Rady College of Medicine;
Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences &
Vice-Provost (Health Sciences)

Dr. Brian Postl 
Phone: 204-789-3485
Brian.Postl@umanitoba.ca

             Executive Assistant to the 
Dean
Jolene Chester
Phone: 204-789-3485
Jolene.Chester@med.umanitoba.ca
             
             

Dean,
Dr. Gerald Niznick College of Dentistry

Dr. Tony Iacopino
Phone: 204-789-3249
Anthony.Iacopino@umanitoba.ca 

        Secretary to the Dean
Kristjana Oliver
Phone: 204-789-3249
K.Oliver@umanitoba.ca
             
             
Dean, College of Nursing
Dr. Netha Dyck
Phone: 204-474-9201
Netha.Dyck@umanitoba.ca
        Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Marni Laurencelle
Phone: 204-474-6223
Marni.Laurencelle@umanitoba.ca
 

 

         
             
  Dean, College of Pharmacy
Dr. Lalitha Raman-Wilms
Phone: 204-474-6903
Lalitha.Raman-Wilms@umanitoba.ca
       

Confidential Assistant to the Dean
TBA

Phone: 204-474-7178

             
             
 

Dean, College of Rehabilitation Sciences
Dr. Reginald Urbanowski
Phone: 204-318-5284
Reginald.Urbanowski@umanitoba.ca  

        Confidential Assistant to the Dean
TBA