Contact us

Dean, Max Rady College of Medicine;
Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences &
Vice-Provost (Health Sciences)

Dr. Brian Postl 
Phone: 204-789-3485
Brian.Postl@umanitoba.ca

             Executive Assistant to the 
Dean
Brenda Loewen
Phone: 204-789-3485
Brenda.Loewen@umanitoba.ca
             
             

Dean,
Dr. Gerald Niznick College of Dentistry

Dr. Anastasia Kelekis-Cholakis
Phone: 204-789-3249
Anastasia.Cholakis@umanitoba.ca  

        College Administrator
Kristjana Oliver
Phone: 204-789-3249
Kristjana.Oliver@umanitoba.ca
             
             
Dean, College of Nursing
Dr. Netha Dyck
Phone: 204-474-9201
Netha.Dyck@umanitoba.ca
        Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Marni Laurencelle
Phone: 204-474-6223
Marni.Laurencelle@umanitoba.ca
 

 

         
             
  Dean, College of Pharmacy
Dr. Lalitha Raman-Wilms
Phone: 204-474-7178
Lalitha.Raman-Wilms@umanitoba.ca
       

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Karen Martindale
Phone: 204-474-7178
Karen.Martindale@umanitoba.ca

             
             
 

Dean, College of Rehabilitation Sciences
Dr. Reginald Urbanowski
Phone: 204-318-5284
Reginald.Urbanowski@umanitoba.ca  

       

Confidential Administrative Secretary 
Liane Allen  
Phone: 204-789-3248
Liane.Allen@umanitoba.ca