Inter-professional Education

Implementation Steering
Committee member:

Anthony Iacopino
Dean, College of Dentistry

Heather Dean
Inter-Professional Education Lead and 
Professor, Pediatrics & Child Health, College of Medicine
Laura MacDonald
Associate Professor, School of Dental Hygiene, College of Dentistry
Pam Wener
Associate Professor, College of Rehabilitation Sciences

Fiona Jensen
Instructor, College of Nursing

Nancy Kleiman
Instructor, College of Pharmacy
Ruby Grymonpre
Professor, College of Pharmacy
Jeff Sisler
Associate Dean, Continuing Professional Development,
Colleges of Medicine & Dentistry; Associate Professor, Family Medicine, College of Medicine