Contact Us

General Inquiries

Student Life
225 University Centre
(204) 474-9093
studentlife@umanitoba.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Log into UMCommunityLINK to submit your online Reference Request Form.
You may also log in to request a printed copy of your official Co-Curricular Record
First time UMCommunityLINK users can log in using your UMNetID and password.

Our Team

Cora Dupuis
Director, Student Life

Tel: (204) 474-7383
cora.dupuis@umanitoba.ca

 
Darcy Childs
Assistant to the Director

Tel: (204) 474-8660
darcy.childs@umanitoba.ca

 
Anny Chen
Service-Learning Coordinator

Tel: (204) 474-6992
anny.chen@umanitoba.ca

Portfolio:
Alternative Reading Week: Belize

U of M Community Action Poverty Simulation

Praxis: Service-Learning for Social Change

Leaf Rapids Service-Learning Experience

Children Rising Mentorship Program

Transformative Partnerships: An Introduction to Service-Learning

Jade Kirstein
Student Leadership Coordinator

Tel: (204) 474-9155
jade.kirstein@umanitoba.ca

Portfolio:
Student Leadership Development Programs

Emerging Leader Award

3M National Student Fellowship Award

President's Scholar Society

Student Leadership Summit

Kevin Oliver
Student Life Coordinator 

Tel: (204) 474-6637
kevin.oliver@umanitoba.ca

Portfolio:
Co-Curricular Record
UMCommunityLINK
Student News
Student Weekly

Melissa Warden Black
Orientation and Transitions Coordinator

 


Tel: (204) 480-1034
melissa.warden.black@umanitoba.ca

Portfolio:
Fall Orientation

Winter Orientation

Head Start
Summer Tours

Family & Friends Newsletter


U of M Student Volunteer Program (UMVP)

New Student Peer Mentorship Program (NSPMP)

Gerardo Villagran Becerra
Service-Learning Coordinator



Tel: (204) 474-8612
gerardo.villagran@umanitoba.ca

Days of Service
El Salvador Student Internship Program (UMangoes)
 

Updated May 26, 2017