Staff Directory

The University of Manitoba
Office of Legal Counsel
E3-250 Engineering Building
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 2N2
Fax:  204-474-7454 

Naomi Andrew [biography]
Director and General Counsel
204-474-9012
Naomi.Andrew@umanitoba.ca

Lynne Hiebert [biography]
Legal Counsel
204-474-9700
Lynne.Hiebert@umanitoba.ca

Maria Versace [biography]
Legal Counsel
204-474-8360
Maria.Versace@umanitoba.ca

Jennifer Kubas
Legal Counsel
204-474-7014
Jennifer.Kubas@umanitoba.ca

Janesca Kydd [biography]
Legal Counsel, Faculty of Health Sciences
204-789-3487
Janesca.Kydd@umanitoba.ca

Trisha Faurschou
Associate Legal Counsel
204-474-8539
Trisha.Faurschou@umanitoba.ca

Angela Anderson
Office Manager and Confidential Assistant

204-474-7843
Angela.Anderson@umanitoba.ca

Leanne Blondeau
Legal Assistant
204-474-7856
Leanne.Blondeau@umanitoba.ca

Lisa Lausch
Legal Assistant
204-474-6916
Lisa.Lausch@umanitoba.ca

Audrey Changtirsing
Legal Assistant
204-474-8705
Audrey.Changtirsing@umanitoba.ca

Holly Musto
Office Assistant (Research)
204-474-8081
Holly.Musto@umanitoba.ca

Ben Di Geronimo
Systems Associate
204-474-7160
Beniamino.DiGeronimo@umanitoba.ca