Units/Departments: Directory - Faculty & Staff
Units/Departments: Directory
Staff Resources

 
Meetings with the Dean  - Support Staff
December 3, 2012  :  1:00 pm – 2:00 pm   :   Merkeley Lecture Theatre
April 8, 2012  :  1:00 pm – 2:00 pm  :  Schwartz Lecture Theatre
 
Dental Faculty Council Executive 2012 - 2013   (DFCE)
Mon, Sept 10 12:30 p.m. TBA Alpha Omega
Mon, Nov 5 12:30 p.m. TBA Alpha Omega
Mon, Jan 21, 2013 12:30 p.m. TBA Alpha Omega
Mon, Mar 12, 2013 12:30 p.m. TBA Alpha Omega
 
Dental Faculty Council 2012 - 2013   (DFC)
Mon, Sept 24 12:30 p.m. TBA

Schwartz

Mon, Nov 26 12:30 p.m. TBA Schwartz
Mon, Jan 28 12:30 p.m. TBA Schwartz
Mon, Mar 25 12:30 p.m. TBA Schwartz
TBA 12:30 p.m. Promotion Approval
Dent IV & DH I/II
TBA
TBA 12:30 p.m. Dent I, II & III Promotion Approval/TBA
Course Changes 2012/2013
TBA
 
 Town Hall Meetings -Academic - Dr. Brothwell / Clinical - Dr. Sawyer
 
2012-2013  Dr. Dieter Schonwetter

Faculty Hour Prof. Development Seminars & Retreat Dates
Monday, Aug 27, 12:30 – 1:50 Monday, Nov 19, 12:30 – 1:50
Monday, Sept 17, 12:30 – 1:50 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 12:30 – 1:50
Monday, Oct 1, 12:30 – 1:50 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 12:30 – 1:50
Monday, Oct 15, 12:30 – 1:50 Mon, March 11, 2013 12:30 – 1:50
Monday, Oct. 22, 12:30 – 1:50  

Retreat Dates:

Thurs, Aug 23, 2012 from 8:00 – 2:00 (for all Faculty, Staff, & Students)

Monday, December 17, 2012 from 8:00 – 4:30 (for all Faculty & Staff)

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 from 8:00 – 4:30 (for all Faculty &Staff)

 

Infection Control Manual
Clinical Manual & Other Clinic Info
 

 

Frequent Inquiries:
  • Admission Info for Dentistry
  • Admission Info for Dental Hygiene
  • International Dentist Degree Program (IDDP) Info
  • Becoming a Patient
  • Other Frequently Asked Questions
  •  

    Faculty of Dentistry
    780 Bannatyne Avenue
    Winnipeg, MB
    Canada,
    R3E 0W2
    Tel: 204.789.3631
    Fax: 204.789.3912
    email: info_dent@umanitoba.ca
     

    back to top