Frequently Called Numbers

University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB, Canada R3T 2N2
204-474-8880
1-800-432-1960 (within North America)


Enrolment
Admissions admissions@umanitoba.ca 204-474-8808
International Admissions international_students@umanitoba.ca 204-474-8808
Graduate Studies graduate_studies@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9377
Extended Education extended@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9921
Distance Education distance@umanitoba.ca 204-474-8012
Spring/Summer Session summer@umanitoba.ca 204-474-6963
University 1 university_1@umanitoba.ca 204-474-6209
     
Registration and Financial Information
Registrar's Office
askumanitoba 204-474-9420
Aurora / Registration Help
   
Proof of Registration
   
Proof of Graduation    
Transcript Requests    
Explanation of Fee Assessment
   
Graduation and Convocation
   
Cashier's Office (fee payment)   204-474-9433
Financial Aid and Awards awards@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9531
Comptroller comptrollers_office@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9668
     
Student Life
Student Life
student_life@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9093
Student housing/Residences residence@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9922
Off-campus housing umsuliving@umsu.ca
International Centre for Students ics@cc.umanitoba.ca 204-474-8501
University of Manitoba Students' Union umsu@umsu.ca 204-474-6822
UMSU Answers Information Booth   204-474-8211
Student Counselling Services   204-474-8592
     
Working on Campus
Payroll payroll@umanitoba.ca 204-474-6632
Staff Benefits   204-474-7428
Student Employment Services student_employment@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9456
Human Resources jobs@cc.umanitoba.ca 204-474-9552
     
Books and Computers
Bookstore (Fort Garry Campus) sandy_nemeth@umanitoba.ca 204-474-8321
Health Sciences Bookstore (Bannatyne Campus) medbookstore@umanitoba.ca 204-789-3601
Computers on Campus Store   204-474-7000
Computer Support Desk support@cc.umanitoba.ca 204-474-8600
Computer Accounts computer_accounts@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9788
Digital Copy Centre 204-474-6533
     
Libraries
Hours of Service   204-474-9770
Albert D. Cohen Management Library manref@umanitoba.ca 204-474-8440
Architecture/Fine Arts Library mary_lochhead@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9216
Archives and Special Collections brian_hubner@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9986
Carolyn Sifton-Helene Fuld Library
(St. Boniface General Hospital)
sbghlibrary@umanitoba.ca 204-237-2807
Concordia Hospital Library chlibrary@umanitoba.ca 204-661-7163
D.S. Woods Education Library vaho@ms.umanitoba.ca 204-474-9976
Donald W. Craik Engineering Library eng-ref@cc.umanitoba.ca 204-474-6360
E.K. Williams Law Library mackise@cc.umanitoba.ca 204-474-9995
Eckhardt-Gramatté Music Library mary_lochhead@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9567
Elizabeth Dafoe Library (Arts and Humanities) dafref@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9844
Fr. Harold Drake Library (St. Paul's College) wsiaki@ms.umanitoba.ca 204-474-8585
Bill Larson Library (Grace General Hospital) gghlibrary@umanitoba.ca 204-837-0127
Neil John Maclean Health Sciences Library njm_ref@umanitoba.ca 204-789-3464
Sciences and Technology Library sciref@ms.umanitoba.ca 204-474-9281
Seven Oaks General Hospital Library soghlibrary@umanitoba.ca 204-632-3124
St. John's College Library amrit_chhina@umanitoba.ca 204-474-8542
Victoria General Hospital Library vghlibrary@umanitoba.ca 204-477-3307
William R. Newman Library (Agriculture) agrref@ms.umanitoba.ca 204-474-8382
     
Campus Services
University Health Services   204-474-8411
University Centre Pharmacy   204-474-9323
Campus Dental Centre   204-474-7373
Physical Plant   204-474-8911
Parking and Shuttle Services parking_services@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9483
Security Services   204-474-9312
Student Accessibility Services
student_accessibility@umanitoba.ca 204 474-6213
Conference and Catering Services conference_catering@umanitoba.ca 204-474-8336
Donor Relations donor.relations@ad.umanitoba.ca 204-474-9195
Office of Institutional Analysis   204-474-8191
Alumni Association alumni@umalumni.mb.ca 204-474-9946
Head Start (student and parent orientation) student_life@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9093
Bison Sports bison_sports@umanitoba.ca 204-474-9243
Recreation Services rec_services@umanitoba.ca 204-474-6100
Children's Programs (Recreation and Mini University) childrens_programs@umanitoba.ca 204-474-6100
Horticultural Inquiries Line (May to August)   204-474-8489
Insect Information Line (May to August)   204-474-9439
Legal Aid Centre   204-985-5206
     
Media
Marketing Communications Office marketingcommunications@umanitoba.ca 204-474-8346
UM Today umtoday@umanitoba.ca 204-474-8111
On Manitoba alumni magazine alumni@umalumni.mb.ca 204-474-9946
The Manitoban (student newspaper) manitoban@umanitoba.ca 204-474-6535
UMFM Campus Radio cjum@cjum.com 204-474-7027
University of Manitoba Press carr@cc.umanitoba.ca 204-474-9495