Department Administration and Support Staff

Department Head

Frank Cormier

[photo not available]

Evaluation and Policy

Indigenous Justice

Policing

Research Practicum

frank.cormier@umanitoba.ca

204-474-6445

318-C Isbister Building

Faculty Profile

 

Associate Head and Director of Undergraduate Studies

Tracey Peter

[photo not available]

Applied Statistical Methods

Survey Design

Gender and Sexual Minority Youth

LGBTQ Inclusive Education

tracey.peter@umanitoba.ca

204-474-9416

306 Isbister Building

Faculty Profile

Acting Graduate Chair

Susan Prentice

[photo not available]
 
Childcare, Family and Public Policy

Systemic Discrimination

Social Movements

Feminist Sociology

Qualitative Methods

Susan.Prentice@umanitoba.ca

204-474-6726

329 Isbister Building

Faculty Profile

Administration Assistant

Dianne Bulback

[photo not available]

Dianne.Bulback@umanitoba.ca

204-474-8495

318-B Isbister Building

 

Graduate Program Assistant

Margaret Currie

[photo not available]

Margaret.Currie@umanitoba.ca

204-474-9260

320 Isbister Building

  

Office Assistant

Donna Alexiuk

[photo not available]

Donna.Alexiuk@umanitoba.ca

204-474-9260

318 Isbister Building