Deans

Faculty

Emeritus and senior scholars

Community scholar for Indigenous achievement

Professors and associate professors

Instructors

  • Shelley Harms
    Instructor II
    Room 123A Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-474-6598
    shelley.harms@umanitoba.ca

  • Colleen Plumton
    Instructor and fieldwork program coordinator
    Room 110 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)

    204-474-8636
    colleen.plumton@umanitoba.ca

Administrative staff

  • Jody Bohonos
    Graduate studies coordinator
    Room 202 Active Living Centre
    430 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus) 
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-474-7806
    jody.bohonos@umanitoba.ca

  • Anjum Carriere (on leave until September 2020)
    Executive assistant to the associate deans
    Room 111 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-318-2929
    anjum.carriere@umanitoba.ca

  • Tracey Clifton-Hanslip
    Financial assistant
    Room 102 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-474-9749
    tracey.clifton-hanslip@umanitoba.ca

  • Patti Dickieson
    Undergraduate programs academic advisor
    Room 102 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-474-9748
    patti.dickieson@umanitoba.ca

  • Linda Eliuk
    Financial assistant
    Room 102 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-474-7076
    linda.eliuk@umanitoba.ca

  • Garrick Kozier
    Communications officer
    Room 139 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-474-7171
    garrick.kozier@umanitoba.ca

  • Penny Lesperance
    Financial assistant
    Room 102 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-474-9490
    penny.lesperance@umanitoba.ca

  • Corinne Mizak
    Executive assistant to the associate deans
    Room 111 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-318-2929
    corinne.mizak@umanitoba.ca

  • Karin Nowak-Bailey
    Undergraduate programs coordinator
    Room 106 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-474-9277
    karin.nowak-bailey@umanitoba.ca

  • Jennifer Palichuk
    Executive assistant to the dean
    Room 102 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-474-6953
    jennifer.palichuk@umanitoba.ca

  • Chelsey Prokesch
    Office assistant
    Room 102 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-474-9747
    chelsey.prokesch@umanitoba.ca

  • Brandi Smith
    Business manager
    Room 109 Frank Kennedy Centre
    420 University Crescent
    University of Manitoba (Fort Garry campus)
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada

    204-474-9213
    brandi.smith@umanitoba.ca