Office & Technical Staff
 
Mostafa Fayek 
Head
240 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-7982
Mostafa.Fayek@umanitoba.ca
 
Pam Achtemichuk
Administrative Assistant
233 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-8781
Pam.Achtemichuk@umanitoba.ca
 
Georges Carriere 
Financial Assistant
234 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-9677
Georges.Carriere@umanitoba.ca
 
Neil Ball
Microprobe Lab
423 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-9452
Neil.Ball@umanitoba.ca
 
Mark Cooper
Crystallography Lab
417 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-8869
Mark.Cooper@umanitoba.ca
 
Mulu Serzu
Geophysics Lab
364 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-8867
Mulu.Serzu@umanitoba.ca
 
Ryan Sharpe
SIMS
339 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-7124
Ryan.Sharpe@umanitoba.ca
 
Panseok Yang
Laser Ablation
359 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-6910
Panseok.Yang@umanitoba.ca
 
Misuk Yun
SIFIR
430 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-8870
Misuk.Yun@umanitoba.ca