Office & Technical Staff
 

Mostafa Fayek 
Head
240 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-7982
Mostafa.Fayek@umanitoba.ca

 
Pam Achtemichuk
Administrative Assistant
233 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-8781
Pam.Achtemichuk@umanitoba.ca
 
Georges Carriere 
Financial Assistant
234 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-9677
Georges.Carriere@umanitoba.ca
 

Semira Alekic
Office Assistant
240 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-9371
Semira.Alekic@umanitoba.ca

Neil Ball
Microprobe Lab
423 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-9452
Neil.Ball@umanitoba.ca
 
Mark Cooper
Crystallography Lab
413 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-8869
Mark.Cooper@umanitoba.ca
 
Mulu Serzu
Geophysics Lab
364 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 390-0182
Mulu.Serzu@umanitoba.ca
 

Ryan Sharpe
SIMS
339 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-7124
Ryan.Sharpe@umanitoba.ca
 

 

Panseok Yang
Laser Ablation
334 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-7465
Panseok.Yang@umanitoba.ca
 
Misuk Yun
SIFIR
430 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-8870
Misuk.Yun@umanitoba.ca