Office & Technical Staff
 

Alfredo Camacho
Department Head
359 Wallace Building
204-474-7413
Alfredo.Camacho@umanitoba.ca

Pam Achtemichuk
Administrative Assistant
233 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-8781
Pam.Achtemichuk@umanitoba.ca
Jennifer Hollar
Financial Assistant
234 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-9677
Jennifer.Hollar@umanitoba.ca
 
 

Semira Alekic
Office Assistant
240 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-9371
Semira.Alekic@umanitoba.ca

 

Mark Cooper
Crystallography Lab
340 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-8869
Mark.Cooper@umanitoba.ca

 
 

Ryan Sharpe
SIMS
339 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-7124
Ryan.Sharpe@umanitoba.ca
 

 

Panseok Yang
Laser Ablation
334 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-7465
Panseok.Yang@umanitoba.ca
 
Misuk Yun
SIFIR
430 Wallace Building
Phone: (204) 474-8870
Misuk.Yun@umanitoba.ca