Department of Earth Sciences Geology Club and Geophysics Society

GEOCLUB Council 2021-2022

President: Toria Rankin-Friesen
Vice President: Brandy Kapusta
Treasurer: Emmalee Hinton
Social Chair: Paige Krentz
3rd Year Rep.: Iyowuna Amakiri

EGM Rep:

International Rep:

Department Council Rep: Toria Rankin-Friesen Faculty Council Rep: Toria Rankin-Friesen

GEOCLUB Council 2020-2021

President: Mackenzie Koziuk
Vice President: Greg Johnson
Treasurer: Kai Roberts
Social Chair: Serena Komonko
3rd Year Rep.: Brandy Kapusta

EGM Rep:

International Rep:

Department Council Rep: Mackenzie Koziuk Faculty Council Rep: Greg Johnson

Geophysics Student Society (GSS) 2020-2021 members

President: Jagteshwar Singh Vice President: Daniel Saindon

Treasurer:

Secretary & Social Chair:

3rd Year Rep:

Department Council Rep: Jagteshwar Singh Faculty Council Rep: Jagteshwar Singh