Adjunct Professors

Scott Anderson
Manitoba Geological Survey
scott.anderson@gov.mb.ca

Christian Bohm
Manitoba Geological Survey
Chief Geologist, Precambrian mapping Section
christian.bohm@gov.mb.ca

William Buhay
University of Manitoba
Director of the University of Winnipeg Isotope Laboratory
b.buhay@uwinnipeg.ca

David Corrigan
Geological Survey of Canada
Structural Geology and Tectonics
dcorrigan@nrcan.gc.ca

Jody Deming
University of Washington
jdeming@u.washington.edu

Michel Houle
Geological Survey of Canada
michel.houle@nrcan.gc.ca

Brooke Milne
University of Manitoba
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Archeology, lithic technology
milnes@cc.umanitoba.ca

Vince Palace
Freshwater Institute, Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Fish otolith and microchemistry
palacev@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

James Reist
Freshwater Institute, Fisheries and Oceans Canada)
Fish otolith and microchemistry
Jim.Reist@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Graham Young
Manitoba Museum
Invertebrate paleontology
gyoung@manitobamuseum.ca