Adjunct Professors

Scott Anderson
Manitoba Geological Survey
scott.anderson@gov.mb.ca

Andrey Bekker
University of California, Riverside
Associate professor, Precambrian Geology
andrey.bekker@ucr.edu

Christian Bohm
Manitoba Geological Survey
Chief Geologist, Precambrian mapping Section
christian.bohm@gov.mb.ca

Michel Houle
Geological Survey of Canada
michel.houle@nrcan.gc.ca

Greg McCullough
Centre for Earth Observation Science, University of Manitoba
Greg.McCullough@umanitoba.ca

James Reist
Freshwater Institute, Fisheries and Oceans Canada)
Fish otolith and microchemistry
Jim.Reist@dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Chris Spence
Environment Canada, National Hydrology Research Centre
Research Hydrologist
Chris.spence@ec.gc.ca

Graham Young
Manitoba Museum
Invertebrate paleontology
gyoung@manitobamuseum.ca