Adjunct Professors

Scott Anderson
Manitoba Geological Survey
scott.anderson@gov.mb.ca

Andrey Bekker
University of California, Riverside
Associate professor, Precambrian Geology
andrey.bekker@ucr.edu

Christian Böhm
Manitoba Geological Survey
Chief Geologist, Precambrian mapping Section
christian.bohm@gov.mb.ca

Ryan Galley
Centre for Earth Observation Science, University of Manitoba
Research Assistant Professor
ryan.galley@umanitoba.ca

Michel Houlé
Geological Survey of Canada
michel.houle@nrcan.gc.ca

Greg McCullough
Centre for Earth Observation Science, University of Manitoba
Research Associate
greg.mccullough@umanitoba.ca

David Quirt
Geologist
blquirt@gmail.com

Chris Spence
Environment Canada, National Hydrology Research Centre
Research Hydrologist
chris.spence@ec.gc.ca

Graham Young
Manitoba Museum
Invertebrate Paleontology
gyoung@manitobamuseum.ca