Provost's Council

Committee Chair:

Provost & Vice-President (Academic) (Chair) 
Vice-President (Research & International) (Vice-Chair) 


Susan Carvell


President & Vice-Chancellor
Provost & Vice-President (Academic) (Chair) 
Vice-President (Research & International) (Vice-Chair)
Vice-President (Administration) 
Vice-President (External)
Vice-Provost (Academic Affairs) 
Vice-Provost (Indigenous Engagement)
Vice-Provost (Integrated Planning & Academic Programs) 
Vice-Provost (Students) 
Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning) and Executive Director, Centre for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning (The Centre)
Associate Vice-President (Administration)
Associate Vice-President (Donor Relations)
Associate Vice-President (Human Resources)
Associate Vice-President (Marketing Communications)
Associate Vice-President (Partnerships) 
Associate Vice-President (Research) 
Dean, Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences 
Dean, Faculty of Architecture 
Director, School of Art 
Dean, Faculty of Arts 
Dean, Faculty of Education 
Dean, Faculty of Engineering 
Dean, Clayton H Riddell Faculty of Environment, Earth & Resources 
Dean, Extended Education 
Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies and Vice-Provost (Graduate Education)
Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences and Vice-Provost (Health Sciences)
Dean, I.H. Asper School of Business
Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology and Recreation Management
Dean, Faculty of Law  
University Librarian 
Dean, Marcel A Desautels Faculty of Music 
Dean, Faculty of Science 
Dean, Faculty of Social Work 
Warden, St. John's College 
Rector, St. Paul’s College
Executive Director, Institutional Analysis
Director, President's Office
Director, Provost's Office
Director, Integrated Planning/Strategic Planning
University Secretary


Upcoming Meeting Dates

All meetings are held  from 09:00 a.m.- 11:30 a.m.

November 8, 2018
March 14, 2019 
June 13, 2019