Financial Systems Support
Aurora Finance Support & Training
Aurora Finance Helpline                                                   
aurora_finance@umanitoba.ca
(204) 480-1001
Training Options & Schedule
Aurora Finance Training Webpage
(204) 480-1001

Finance Systems Office Staff Directory
416 Administration Building
Fax: (204) 474-7690
Kristine Ward, Assistant Manager
Kristine.Ward@umanitoba.ca
(204) 272-1669
Rob Dueck, Financial Systems Coordinator
Rob.Dueck@umanitoba.ca
(204) 474-6863
Natasha Martin, Customer Service Representative
Natasha.Martin@umanitoba.ca
(204) 474-6299
Marina Gurevich, Customer Service & Systems Security
Marina.Gurevich@umanitoba.ca
(204) 474-9903
Anil Rattan, System Administrator and Functional Analyst
Anil.Rattan@umanitoba.ca
(204) 474-7055
Carol Schlamb, Customer Service Representative
Carol.Schlamb@umanitoba.ca
(204) 474-9896