History Graduate Students - Contact Information

History Students - If you wish to have you name included on this page, or if you want to provide additional information about your research interests, etc., please email katy.hunt@umanitoba.ca.

Ph.D. Students

 


 


Karen Froman
froman@myumanitoba.ca
Supervisor: J. Brownlie
Field: Canadian


Sharon Graham
umgrah76@myumanitoba.ca
Supervisor: R. Loewen
Field: Canadian
Dissertation working title: The Winnipeg Jewish Orphanage: Marginalization, Inclusion and Power


Shelisa Klassen
klass134@myumanitoba.ca
Supervisor: A. Perry
Field:




Krista Walters
walters@myumanitoba.ca
Supervisor: M.J. McCallum
Field: Canadian


M.A. Students

Allison Penner
penner49@myumanitoba.ca


Conrad Stoesz
stoeszc@myumanitoba.ca


M.A. Archival Stream Students

Samantha Booth
booths35@myumanitoba.ca


Ryan Courchene
courcher@myumanitoba.ca


Leesha Cowan
cowanl34@myumanitoba.ca


Preeti Kaur
kaurp346@myumanitoba.ca