University of Manitoba - Faculty of Agricultural & Food Sciences - Program Advisors
Program Advisors

Please contact the following program advisors for assistance in selecting courses:

Agribusiness:
Dr. Gary Johnson
(204) 474-9795
358 Agriculture Bldg.
gary.johnson@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Derek Brewin
(204) 474-8702
378 Agriculture Bldg.
derek.brewin@umanitoba.ca

Agronomy:
Dr. Don Flaten
(204) 474-6257
307 Ellis Bldg.
don.flaten@umanitoba.ca

Agroecology:
Dr. Brian Amiro
(204) 228-3374
313 Ellis Bldg.
brian.amiro@umanitoba.ca

Animal Systems and Pre-Vet:
Dr. George Gozho
(204) 474-9443
228 Animal Science Bldg.
george.gozho@umanitoba.ca

Food Science and Human Nutritional Sciences:
Taylor Friesen
(204) 474-7045
160 Agriculture Bldg.
taylor.friesen@umanitoba.ca

Plant Biotechnology:
Dr. Brian Fristensky
(204) 474-6085
330 Agriculture Bldg.
brian.fristensky@umanitoba.ca