Contact Us
International Centre
541 University Centre
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 2N2 CANADA
Phone: 204-474-8501
Fax: 204-474-7562

General enquiries may be made to international@umanitoba.ca 

Contact an International 
Centre Advisor


International Advising & Transitions
International Partnerships & Mobility

Susie Taylor
Director, International Centre
204-474-8502
susie.taylor@umanitoba.ca

Anita Bhinder
Reception
(204) 474-8501
anita.bhinder@umanitoba.ca

International Advising & Transitions

Gitan Armour
Team Lead
(204) 474-6242
gitan.armour@umanitoba.ca

Rebecca Irving
International Student Advisor
(204) 474-9506
rebecca.irving@umanitoba.ca

Meredith Johnson
International Student Advisor
(204) 474-8503
meredith.johnson@umanitoba.ca

Sibeso Maswenyeho
Intercultural Programs Coordinator
(204) 474-8054
sibeso.maswenyeho@umanitoba.ca

Christine Kampen Robinson
International Transitions Coordinator
(204) 474-8064
Christine.KampenRobinson@umanitoba.ca

International Partnerships & Mobility

Tara Cleve 
(Asia region contact)
Team Lead
(204) 474-6836
tara.cleve@umanitoba.ca

Naomi Fujiwara
Student Exchange Coordinator
(204) 474-7261
naomi.fujiwara@umanitoba.ca

Breanne Guiboche 
International Engagement Officer
(204) 474-6736
breanne.guiboche@umanitoba.ca 

Anna Polonyi
International Partnership Officer (Europe)
(204) 474-6835
anna.polonyi@umanitoba.ca

Cameron Zywina
International Partnership Officer (Latin America, Middle East and Africa)
(204) 474-6418
cameron.zywina@umanitoba.ca