DIRECTORY
Health, Leisure & Human Performance Research Institute
202 Active Living Centre
Phone: 204-474-7087
Fax: 204-474-7634
hlhp@umanitoba.ca
 
Dr. Todd Duhamel
204-474-8922
Director, HLHP Research Institute todd.duhamel@umanitoba.ca
208 Active Living Centre
   
   
RESEARCH AFFILIATES
   
Dr. Marion Alexander 204-474-8642
  marion.alexander@umanitoba.ca
  306 Max Bell
   
Dr. Daniel Bailis 204-474-7326
  daniel.bailis@umanitoba.ca
  P518 Duff Roblin
   
Dr. Danielle Bouchard University of New Brunswick
  danielle.bouchard@unb.ca
   
Dr. Douglas Brown 204-474-8764
  douglas.brown@umanitoba.ca
  104 Frank Kennedy
   
Dr. Michael Campbell 204-474-8514
  michael.campbell@umanitoba.ca
311 Sinnott Bldg
       
Dr. Judith Chipperfield 204-474-6790
  chipper@cc.umanitoba.ca
  P435C Duff Roblin
   
Dr. Stephen Cornish 204-474-9981
  stephen.cornish@umanitoba.ca
  117 Frank Kennedy
   
Dr. Kristine Cowley 204-789-3305
  kris@scrc.umanitoba.ca
   
   
   
Dr. Russell Field 204-474-8312
  russell.field@umanitoba.ca
  118 Frank Kennedy
   
Dr. David Fitzpatrick 204-786-9943
  d.fitzpatrick@uwinnipeg.ca
Univ. of Winnipeg
   
Dr. Gordon Giesbrecht 204-474-8646
  gordon.giesbrecht@umanitoba.ca
  211 Max Bell
   
Dr. Cheryl Glazebrook 204-474-8773
  cheryl.glazebrook@umanitoba.ca
  319 Max Bell
   
Dr. Melanie Gregg 204-786-9820
  m.gregg@uwinnipeg.ca
  Univ. of Winnipeg
   
Dr. Joannie Halas 204-474-6061
  joannie.halas@umanitoba.ca
  110 Frank Kennedy
   
Dr. Nathan Hall
204-258-2950
  n.hall@uwinnipeg.ca
  University of Winnipeg
   
Dr. Amanda Johnson  204-474-8629
   amanda.johnson@umanitoba.ca
   308B Max Bell Centre
   
Dr. jay johnson 204-474-8996
  jay.johnson@umanitoba.ca
  304 Max Bell Centre
   
Dr. Dean Kriellaars 204-787-3505
  kriel@cc.umanitoba.ca
  RR303 Rehab Hosp.
   
 Dr. Zana Lutfiyya 204-474-9009
  zana.lutfiyya@umanitoba.ca
  225 Education Bldg.
   
Dr. Peter MacDonald 204-925-7480
  pmacdonald@panamclinic.com
  Pan Am Clinic
   
Dr. Kelly MacKay Ryerson University
  k7mackay@ryerson.ca
   
Dr. Jennifer Mactavish Ryerson University
  jennifer.mactavish@ryerson.ca
   
Mr.Gerren McDonald
204-789-1408
  g.mcdonald@uwinnipeg.ca
  University of Winnipeg
   
Dr. Jon McGavock 204-480-1359
 
  510A John Buhler Res Ctr
   
Dr. Diana McMillan 204-474-7295
  diana.mcmillan@umanitoba.ca
  467 Helen Glass Centre for Nursing
   
Dr.  Heather McRae 204-782-9583
  heather.mcrae@umanitoba.ca
  121B Frank Kennedy
   
Dr. Fiona Moola 204-474-9742
  fiona.moola@umanitoba.ca
  308A Max Bell Centre
   
Dr. Semone Myrie 204-474-7290
  semone.myrie@umanitoba.ca
  105A Human Ecology Bldg
   
Dr. Moss Norman 204-474-8412
  moss.norman@umanitoba.ca
  305 Max Bell Ctr
   
Dr. Jacquelyn Oncescu Vancouver Island University
  jac.oncescu@viu.ca
     
Dr. Steven Passmore 204-474-6552  
  steven.passmore@umanitoba.ca  
  115 Frank Kennedy Centre  
     
Dr. Joanne Parsons 204-787-1019  
  joanne.parsons@umanitoba.ca  
  R106-771 McDermot Ave  
     
Dr. LeAnne Petherick 204-474-1699  
  leanne.petherick@umanitoba.ca  
  113 Frank Kennedy Centre  
     
Dr. Michelle Porter 204-474-8795  
  michelle.porter@umanitoba.ca
  338 Isbister Bldg
   
Dr. Elizabeth Ready 204-474-8641
  elizabeth.ready@umanitoba.ca
  312 Max Bell
   
Dr. Kelly Russell 204-480-1312
  krussell@mich.ca
  656 John Buhler Rec. Center
   
Dr.Kathryn Sibley 204-787-0787
  kathryn.sibley@umanitoba.ca
  3rd Floor Chown Bldg
   
   
Dr. Jonathan Singer 204-474-8469
  jonathan.singer@umanitoba.ca
  310 Max Bell
   
Dr. Malcolm Smith 204-474-9484
  malcolm.smith@umanitoba.ca
  674 Drake
   
Dr. Leisha Strachan 204-474-8378
  leisha.strachan@umanitoba.ca
  119 Frank Kennedy
   
Dr. Shaelyn Strachan 204-474-6363
  shaelyn.strachan@umanitoba.ca
  311 Max Bell
   
Dr. Sarah Teetzel 204-474-8762
  sarah.teetzel@umanitoba.ca
  112 Frank Kennedy
   
Dr. Christine M. Van Winkle 204-474-8647
  christine.vanwinkle@umanitoba.ca
  313 Max Bell
   
Dr. Sandra Webber 204-787-1099
  sandra.webber@med.umanitoba.ca
  R106-771 McDermot Ave.

 

PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATES
Dr. Kristen Klassen Knk239@gmail.com
   
Dr. Jeff Leiter 204-927-2665
  mjleiter@panamclinic.com
  Pan Am Clinic
   
Dr. Alan Steinman asteinman@aol.com
  United States Coast Guard (Retired)