Faculty & Staff


 

Dr. Todd Duhamel 204-474-8922
Professor + Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
Director, HLHP Research Institute
todd.duhamel@umanitoba.ca
208 Active Living Centre
   
   
Jody Bohonos
204-474-7806
Graduate Program Coordinator kinrecgrad@umanitoba.ca
  202 Active Living Centre
   
Dr. Douglas Brown 204-474-8764
Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology and Recreation Management + Associate Professor 104 Frank Kennedy Centre
  douglas.brown@umanitoba.ca
   
Dr. Stephen Cornish
204-474-9981
Assistant Professor stephen.cornish@umanitoba.ca
  111 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Fenton  204-272-1699
Assistant Professor fentonl@umanitoba.ca
  123 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Russell Field 204-474-8312
Associate Professor russell.field@umanitoba.ca
  118 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Gordon Giesbrecht 204-474-8646
Professor gordon.giesbrecht@umanitoba.ca
  108 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Cheryl Glazebrook 204-474-8773
Associate Professor cheryl.glazebrook@umanitoba.ca
  115 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Joannie Halas 204-474-6061
Professor joannie.halas@umanitoba.ca
  212 Active Living Centre
   
Dr. Jon McGavock 204-480-1359
Assistant Professor
   
   
Dr. jay johnson 204-474-8996
Associate Professor jay.johnson@umanitoba.ca
  115 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Steven Passmore  
Associate Professor steven.passmore@umanitoba.ca
  179 Extended Education
   
Dr. Michelle Porter 204-474-8795
Professor michelle.porter@umanitoba.ca
  338 D Isbister Building (Bannatyne Campus)
   
Dr. Trisha Scribbans 204-474-1699
Assistant Professor trisha.scribbans@umanitoba.ca
  179C Extended Education
   
Dr. Kathryn Sibley 204-787-8707
Assistant Professor - Community Health Sciences kathryn.sibley@umanitoba.ca
  GH714 General Centre
   
Dr. Jonathan Singer 204-474-8469
Assistant Professor jonathan.singer@umanitoba.ca
  179 Extended Education
   
Dr. Leisha Strachan 204-474-8378
Associate Professor leisha.strachan@umanitoba.ca
  119 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Shaelyn Strachan 204-474-6363
Associate Professor shaelyn.strachan@umanitoba.ca
  179 Extended Education
   
Dr. Sarah Teetzel 204-474-8762
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Education) + Assistant Professor sarah.teetzel@umanitoba.ca
  112 Frank Kennedy Centre
   
Dr. Christine Van Winkle 204-474-8647
Associate Professor christine.vanwinkle@umanitoba.ca
  110 Frank Kennedy Centre