Contact Us
  Department Head
Lorne Bellan
Misericordia Health Centre
99 Cornish Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A2
Tel. 204-788-8563
Email. lbellan@misericordia.mb.ca 
  Postgraduate Residency Program Director
Ian Clark
CE216-840 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M3
Tel. 204-787-4377
Email. iclark@hsc.mb.ca
  Glaucoma Fellowship Program Director
Lisa Gould
Winnipeg Clinic
425 St. Mary Ave
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0N2
Tel. 204 957-3252
Email. gouldlf@cc.umanitoba.ca
  Retina Fellowship Program Director
Frank Stockl
Manitoba Clinic
790 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB   R3A 1M3
Tel: 204 788-5759
Email. stocklf@umanitoba.ca
  Undergraduate Program Director
Lorne Bellan
Misericordia Health Centre
99 Cornish Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A2
Tel. 204-788-8563
Email. lbellan@misericordia.mb.ca
   Undergraduate Clerkship Program Director
Paul Shuckett
CE216-840 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M3
Ph. 204-787-4377
Email. pshuckett@hsc.mb.ca
  Research Director
Lorne Bellan
Misericordia Health Centre
99 Cornish Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A2
Ph. 204-788-8563
Email. lbellan@misericordia.mb.ca
  Business Manager
Rahul Chopra
Misericordia Health Centre
99 Cornish Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A2
Ph. 204-272-3067
Email. rahul.chopra@umanitoba.ca
  Postgraduate & Undergraduate Coordinator
/Department Head Administrative Assistant

Pamela Lowe
Misericordia Health Centre
99 Cornish Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A2
Ph. 204-788-8599
Email. pamela.lowe@umanitoba.ca
  Program Assistant
Terri Nevile
Misericordia Health Centre
99 Cornish Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A2
Ph. 204-788-8446
Email. terri.nevile@umanitoba.ca