Support Staff Resources
 Name  
Administrative Assistant
Department
Jude Zieske
543 BMSB
Ph: 977-5609  Fx: 789-3926
Jude.Zieske@umanitoba.ca
Graduate Student Program Co-ordinator
Angela Nelson
543 BMSB
Ph: 789-3444   Fx: 789-3926
Angela.Nelson@umanitoba.ca
Clincal Funds Assistant
Robin Scott
531 BMSB
Ph: 789-3833 Fx: 789-3926
Robin.Scott@umanitoba.ca
Internation Infectious Disase & Global Health Training Program
(IID & GHTP)
Natasha Hollett
514G BMSB
Ph: 789-3299    Fx: 789-3926
Natasha.Hollett@umanitoba.ca
Technician
EM Unit
Paul Hazelton, PhD
512 BMSB
Ph: 789-3313   Fx: 789-3926
Paul.Hazelton@umanitoba.ca
Technician
Research group for sexually transmitted infections
Steve Wayne
512 BMSB
Ph: 789-3201   Fx: 789-3926
Stephen.Wayne@umanitoba.ca
Technician
Research group for sexually transmitted infections
Sue Ramdahin
531 BMSB
Ph: 789-3310   Fx: 789-3926
Sue.Ramdahin@umanitoba.ca
Technician
Keynan Lab
Adriana Trajtman
507 BMSB
Ph: 789-3202 Fx: 789-3926
Adriana.Trajtman@umanitoba.ca
Washup Area/Autoclave
Steve Wayne
515 BMSB
Ph: 789-3895 Fx: 789-3926
Stephen.Wayne@umanitoba.ca