Administrative Faculty & Staff
Associate Head,  Educational Affairs
              Dr. Rob Brown   

Associate Head, Research and Academic Affairs   
              Dr. Tom Mutter    

Associate Head, Clinical Operations  
              Dr. Prakashen Govender    

Postgraduate Program Director
              Dr. Ian McIntyre    

Postgraduate Program Administrator
              Mrs. Penny Godawatte 
pgodawatte@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
(204)787-1057

Fellowship Program Administrator
              Mrs. Cindy Marykuca
cmarykuca@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
(204)787-2262

Undergraduate Program Director   
              Dr. Marshall Tenenbein  

Undergraduate Program Assistant   
              Ms. Ingrid Heinrichs    
iheinrichs@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
(204)787-1518
(204)258-1085

Research Administrator   
              Mrs. Linda Girling
lgirling@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
(204)787-1414

Medical Manager, Anesthesia Clinical Assistants Program    
              Dr. Rick Singh

Director of Professional Development   
             Dr. Joel Loiselle   

WRHA Anesthesia Medical Manager for Equipment & Drugs
              Dr. Sanjay Aragola

Chief Resident
              Dr. Margot Klemmer  
umklemmer@myumanitoba.ca

Co-Chief Resident
              Dr. Scott Richardson
                 

Health Sciences Centre - Adult Anesthesia Medical Manager
              Dr. Craig Haberman             

Postgraduate Coordinator
              Dr. Steven Booth      

Undergraduate Coordinator   
              Dr. Christine Pickering   

Administrative Assistants    
              Alyn Da Jung Yoon
adajungyoon@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
(204)787-3796

 

St. Boniface Hospital Site Medical Manager
              Dr. Tamara Miller

Postgraduate Coordinator   
              Dr. Gordon Li       

Undergraduate Coordinator   
              Dr. Alagarsamy Pandian   

Administrative Assistants    
              Mrs. Gabrielle Head   
ghead@sbgh.mb.ca
(204)237-2580

 

Children's HospitalSite Medical Manager
              Dr. Karthik Sabapathi      

Postgraduate Coordinator   
              Dr. Ainsley Espenell          

Administrative Assistant        
              Mrs. Mira Aird
(204)787-2560