Graduate Students

 

 Master's Program:
 Name
 E-Mail  Research Lab
Abeer Alamri  alamria4@myumanitoba.ca P. Chelikani
Muna Bebsh bebshm@myumanitoba.ca R. Franca
Vivianne Cruz de Jesus  cruzdejv@myumanitoba.ca P. Chelikani
JuHae (Grace) Lee juhae@myumanitoba.ca R. Schroth
 Kun Liu  liuk3458@myumanitoba.ca  P. Chelikani
 Deepti Somayajula  somayajd@myumanitoba.ca  K. Duan
 Kathy Yerex  Katherine.Yerex@umanitoba.ca  K. Duan   
  PhD Program:
 Maryam Dadashi  dadashim@myumanitoba.ca  K. Duan
 Xinwen (Iris) Dong  dongx3@myumanitoba.ca  G. Kirouac
Ana Carla Fernandes fernana3@myumanitoba.ca R. Franca
 Appalaraju Juggupilli  jaggupia@myumanitoba.ca  P. Chelikani
 Yanqu Li (Collin)  liy34544@myumanitoba.ca  K. Duan
 Manoj Medapati  ummedapa@myumanitoba.ca  P. Chelikani
 Feroz  Shaik Ahmed  shaikfa@myumanitoba.ca  P. Chelikani
 Huiying Wang  wangh315@myumanitoba.ca  K. Duan
 Anjali Y. Bhagirath  yadava@myumanitoba.ca  K. Duan