Meet Our Staff
 

Our Innovation is Your Solution!

 

Peter Jones, PhD
Director
Tel: (204) 474-8883
Email: peter.jones@umanitoba.ca

 Louise

 

Louise Grapentine
Business Manager
Tel: (204) 474-7875
Email: louise.grapentine@umanitoba.ca

 

 

 

 John John Bachu
Pilot Plant Technician
Tel: (204) 479-8897
Email: john.bachu@umanitoba.ca
Babak Sobhi, PhD
Pilot Plant Manager
Tel: (204) 479-8897
Email:
babak.sobhi@umanitoba.ca
 

May-Fong Yee
Man-U-Lab Coordinator
Tel: (204) 272-1545
Email: May-Fong.Yee@umanitoba.ca

 Rebecca

Rebecca Mollard, PhD
Clinical Research and Development Officer
Tel: (204) 474-6030
E-mail: rebecca.mollard@umanitoba.ca

 

Jennifer Palichuk
Office Assistant
Tel: (204) 474-9989
E-mail: Jennifer.palichuk@umanitoba.ca

 Mark

Mark Miller-Williams
Analytical Lab Coordinator
Tel: (204) 474-1547
Email: mark.miller-williams@umanitoba.ca

            

 

Rotimi Aluko, PhD
Associate Director
Tel: (204) 474-9555
Email: rotimi.aluko@umanitoba.ca

 

 

For General Inquiries:
Office Assistant
Tel: 204.474.9989 Fax: 204.474.7552
Email: rcffn@umanitoba.ca

Back To Top