Meet Our Staff
 

Our Innovation is Your Solution!

 

Dr. Rotimi Aluko
Acting Director
Tel: (204) - 474-9555
Email: rotimi.aluko@umanitoba.ca

 

 

Meenakshi Raina
Business Manager
Tel: (204) 474-7875
Email: Meenakshi.raina@umanitoba.ca

 

 

Michael Janzen, PhD
Research Development Manager
Tel: 204-474-6030
Email: michael.janzen@umanitoba.ca

 John John Bachu
Pilot Plant Technician
Tel: (204) 479-8897
Email: john.bachu@umanitoba.ca
 

Peter Frohlich
Man-U-LabCoordinator
Tel: (204) 272-1545
Email:
peter.frohlich@umanitoba.ca
Email: manulab@umanitoba.ca

 

 

Jennifer Palichuk
Office Assistant
Tel: (204) 474-9989
Email: Jennifer.palichuk@umanitoba.ca

 

 Mark

Mark Miller-Williams
Analytical Lab Coordinator
Tel: (204) 474-1547
Email: mark.miller-williams@umanitoba.ca

   

RCFFN Governance Committee

Dr. Martin Scanlon- Dean Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences

Dr. Annemieke Farenhorst- Associate Dean

Dr. James House - Department Head Food and Human Nutritional Sciences

Dr. Rotimi Aluko - Acting Director Richardson Centre for Functional Foods and Nutraceuticals

Vacant - Associate Director Richardson Centre for Functional Foods and Nutraceuticals

 

For General Inquiries:
Office Assistant
Tel: 204.474.9989 Fax: 204.474.7552
Email: rcffn@umanitoba.ca

Back To Top