Department Directory

RESPIRATORY THERAPY - ADMINISTRATION

Department Head
Denise Mackey
204-480-1361 | R344A

Chair of Admissions
Mai, Puck

204-480-1307 
Puck.Mai@umanitoba.ca

Program Assistant
Darlene Bowes
204-480-1357             

  

RESPIRATORY THERAPY - FACULTY (by surname)

Biesheuvel, Sandra
204-480-1369 
Sandra.Biesheuvel@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/biesheuvel.html

Campbell, Cory
204-480-1370
cory.campbell@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/8802.html

Chartrand, Louise
204-480-1375 / R334
Louise.chartrand@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/chartrand-lousie.html

King, Kaitlin 
204-789-3418 / R337
Kaitlin.King@umanitoba.ca

Mai, Puck
204-480-1307 
Puck.Mai@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/8804.html

Sanchez-Ramirez, Diana 
204-480-1346 / R334
diana.sanchez-ramirez@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/faculties/health_sciences/medrehab/sanchez-ramirez.html

 

General Inquiries

Department of Respiratory Therapy
College of Rehabilitation Sciences
R106 - 771 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 0T6

Tel: 204-789-3897
Fax: 204-789-3927
CORS.RTprogram@umanitoba.ca

Admissions Inquiries

Kristen Stefanson
Admissions/Recruitment Officer
204-789-3259