Department Directory

RESPIRATORY THERAPY - ADMINISTRATION

Acting Head
Dr. Reg Urbanowski
204-318-5284

Program Assistant
Darlene Bowes
204-480-1357             

  

RESPIRATORY THERAPY - FACULTY (by surname)

Biesheuvel, Sandra
Sandra.Biesheuvel@umanitoba.ca
204-480-1369
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/biesheuvel.html

Campbell, Cory
204-480-1370
cory.campbell@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/8802.html

Mackey, Denise
204-480-1361 
Denise.Mackey@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/mackey.html

Mai, Puck
204-480-1307 
Puck.Mai@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/8804.html

Pagsuyuin, Alison
204-480-1356
Alison.Pagsuyuin@umanitoba.ca

Parker, Jim
204-789-3302
jparker@cc.umanitoba.ca

General Inquiries

Department of Respiratory Therapy
College of Rehabilitation Sciences
R106 - 771 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 0T6

Tel: 204-789-3897
Fax: 204-789-3927
CORS.RTprogram@umanitoba.ca

Admissions Inquiries

Kristen Stefanson
Admissions/Recruitment Officer
204-789-3259