Department Directory

PHYSICAL THERAPY - ADMINISTRATION

Head
Barbara Shay
204-977-5636 | Barbara.Shay@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/shay.html

Program Assistant
Michelle Thomas
204-977-5638

Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education (ACCE)
Mark Garrett
204-789-3420 | Mark.Garrett@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/garrett.html
Chair of Admissions 
Roland Lavallée
204-781-4104
Roland.Lavallee@umanitoba.ca
         
PHYSICAL THERAPY - FACULTY (by surname)

Barclay, Ruth
204-787-2756
Ruth.Goddard@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/barclay_goddard.html

Fernandes, Melanie
204-789-3417
Melanie.Fernandes@umanitoba.ca

Fricke, Moni
204-789-3814
Moni.Fricke@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/fricke.html

Harvey, Elizabeth
204-977-5656
Elizabeth.Harvey@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/harvey.html

Hodges, Greg
204-789-3417
gregory.hodges@umanitoba.ca

Horbal, Russ
204-771-7397
russell.horbal@umanitoba.ca or rhorbal@mymts.net
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/horbal.html

Kozera, Tanya
204-977-5634
Tanya.Kozera@umanitoba.ca

Kriellaars, Dean
204-787-3505
Dean.Kriellaars@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/kriellaars.html

Lavallée, Roland
204-781-4104
Roland.Lavallee@umanitoba.ca

MacNeil, Brian
204-977-5635
Brian.MacNeil@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/bmacneil.html

McMurray, Mike
204-789-3413
Mike.McMurray@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/mcmurray.html

Parsons, Joanne
204-787-1019
Joanne.Parsons@umanitoba.ca
Research profile:

Ryan-Arbez, Nancy
204-977-5637
Nancy.Ryan-Arbez@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/ryan_arbez.html

Schorr, Becky
204-789-3432
Rebecca.Schorr@umanitoba.ca

Szturm, Tony
204-787-4794 or LAB 204-787-4603
Tony.Szturm@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/szturm.html

Thille, Patty
patty.thille@umanitoba.ca
204-789-3564
Research profile: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Patricia_Thille

Walker, Maureen
204-977-5640
Maureen.Walker@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/walker.html

Webber, Sandra
204-787-1099
Sandra.Webber@umanitoba.ca
Research profile: http://umanitoba.ca/rehabsciences/webber.html

General Inquiries

Department of Physical Therapy
College of Rehabilitation Sciences
R106 - 771 McDermot Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3E 0T6

Tel: 204-789-3897
Fax: 204-789-3927
CORS.PTprogram@umanitoba.ca

Admissions Inquiries

Kristen Stefanson
Admissions/Recruitment Officer
204-789-3259