Staff Directory
Name Title Phone  Office E-mail
Bais, Trudy Technology Administrator 204-474-9538 334 Trudy.Bais@umanitoba.ca
Baxter, Tara Assistant to the Associate Dean (Undergraduate) &
Director of School Experiences
204-474-9015 213 Tara.Baxter@umanitoba.ca
Bonilla, Dalila Financial Assistant 204-474-6730 230S Dalila.Bonilla@umanitoba.ca
Caruso, Rosanna Academic Development Officer 204-474-6638 237 Rosanna.Caruso@umanitoba.ca
Differ, Maria Academic Advisor 204-474-9011 237 Maria.Differ@umanitoba.ca
Courchaine, Rita Manager, Finance and Administration 204-474-9008 230T Rita.Courchaine@umanitoba.ca
Coveney, Shelley EAFP Department Secretary 204-474-9018 227 Shelley.Coveney@umanitoba.ca
Desaulniers, Doreen  SEO Assistant 204-474-8865 215 Doreen.Desaulniers@umanitoba.ca
Enns, Julianna Assistant to the Associate Dean (Research and Graduate) 204-474-9000 205 Julianna.Enns@umanitoba.ca
Lewkiw, Cindy Facilities Coordinator 204-474-7929 221a Cindy.Lewkiw@umanitoba.ca
Gendreau, Jo-Anne CTL Department Secretary 204-474-9014 227 Jo-Anne.Gendreau@umanitoba.ca
Gillam, Tamara Confidential Assistant to the Dean 204-474-9170 225B Tamara.Gillam@umanitoba.ca
Hernandez-Ramdwar,
Simone
Academic Advisor 204-474-9091 207 Simone.Hernandez-Ramdwar@umanitoba.ca  
Kennedy, Desiree Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs 204-474-8497 208 Desiree.Kennedy@umanitoba.ca
McDougall, Charlie Communications Coordinator 204-474-7402 221 Charlie.McDougall@umanitoba.ca
Maloney-Buchanan, Katie Field Partner Liaison 204-474-9040 211A  seofpl.education@umanitoba.ca
Millar, Tom Database/Web Developer 204-474-8871 210 Tom.Millar@umanitoba.ca
Orsak, Laura Assistant to the Dean of Education 204-474-9001 225 Laura.Orsak@umanitoba.ca
Primavera, Jaymee Student Services Assistant 204-474-7886 203 Jaymee.Primavera@umanitoba.ca
Sharma, Manisha Student Services Assistant 204-474-9004 203 Manisha.Sharma@umanitoba.ca
Wharton, Jill Academic Programs Assistant 204-474-6741 205A Jill.Wharton@umanitoba.ca