Northern Sky Architecture Award for Environmental Stewardship
Terms of Reference

Northern Sky Architecture Inc. offers an annual scholarship at the University of Manitoba, to support graduate student research in the areas of sustainable and environmentally integrated architecture.

The scholarship will be offered to a graduate student who:

•  is enrolled full-time in the Faculty of Graduate Studies, in the Master of Architecture program

•  has achieved a minimum degree grade point average of 3.0 (or equivalent) over the last 60 credit hours

•  is undertaking or has proposed to undertake research (thesis, studio project, or course work) in either sustainable architecture or environmentally integrated architecture.

No Application Required

Don't forget to Thank your Donor.





Past Recipients

2017 - 2018 Zachary Zolondek
2016 - 2017 Amanda Reis
2015 - 2016 David Tyler Jones
2014 - 2015 Scott Shanks
2013 - 2014 Shelby Brisbin
2012 - 2013 Daria Diakovska
2011 - 2012 Rebecca Wong
2010 - 2011 Aleksandra Chomik