Contact Us

Campus Planning Office
Event Centre, 3rd Floor
100 One Research Road
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB R3T 6E3
Phone: 204-474-7818


Rejeanne Dupuis
Director
Phone: 204-474-6095
Email: Rejeanne.Dupuis@umanitoba.ca

Anna Marie Kowalski
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 204-474-7818
Email: Anna.Kowalski@umanitoba.ca


Campus Planning

Jonathan Hildebrand
Campus Planner
Phone: 204-272-1511
Email: Jonathan.Hildebrand@umanitoba.ca

Kevin Handkamer
Open Space/Landscape Planner
Phone: 204-474-6996
Email: Kevin.Handkamer@umanitoba.ca


Space Planning

Maria Verdun
Senior Space Planner
Phone: 204-474-8477
Email: Maria.Verdun@umanitoba.ca

Monique Fehr
Space Planner
Phone: 204-474-9048
Email: Monique.Fehr@umanitoba.ca

Kassia Woloshyn
Space Planner
Phone: 204-474-6977
Email: Kassia.Woloshyn@umanitoba.ca

Mark Intertas
Space Inventory Coordinator
Phone: 204-480-1048
Email: Mark.Intertas@umanitoba.ca