Faculty Profiles

FACULTYBack to top
Sharon Alward
Profile | 204.474.8982
sharon.alward@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Oliver Botar (on leave)
Profile | 204.474.9021
oliver.botar@umanitoba.ca
Leigh Bridges Profile | 204.474.8210
leigh.bridges@umanitoba.ca
Dr. James Bugslag Profile | 204.474.9569
james.bugslag@umanitoba.ca
Sarah Ciurysek Profile | 204.474.9598
sarah.ciurysek@umanitoba.ca
Cliff Eyland (on leave)
Profile | 204.297.8421
cliff.eyland@umanitoba.ca
Paul Hess
Director
204.474.9303
paul.hess@umanitoba.ca
Holger Kalberg Profile | 204.297.8847
holger.kalberg@umanitoba.ca
Kevin Kelly Profile | 204.474.9522
kevin.kelly@umanitoba.ca
Mark Neufeld Profile | 204.474.9367
mark.neufeld@umanitoba.ca
Grace Nickel Profile | 204.474.8318
grace.nickel@umanitoba.ca
Alex Poruchnyk Profile | 204.474.8933
alexander.poruchnyk@umanitoba.ca
Dominique Rey
Profile | 204.474.9570
dominique.rey@umanitoba.ca
Elizabeth Roy Profile | 204.474.9405
elizabeth.roy@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Mary Ann Steggles
Associate Director
Profile | 204.272.1519
maryann.steggles@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Shep Steiner Profile | 204.474.7696
shepherd.steiner@umanitoba.ca

 

GALLERYBack to top
Contact

TBA    | 204.474.9322
gallery@umanitoba.ca