Administrative Faculty & Staff
Surgery Education Team

Director,  Postgraduate Education
              Dr. Larry Tan  

Director, Undergraduate Education 
              Dr. Gregory Harding  

Director, Surgical Fellowships
              Dr. Perry Dhaliwal

Director, Professional Development   
              Dr. Nafisa Dharamsi    

Manager, Surgical Education
              Mrs. Laura-Lee Bouchard

Surgery Research Team

Thorlakson Chair in Surgical Research & Director of Research
              Dr. Richard Keijzer
             (204) 787-8854

Research & Masters of Science Coordinator  
              Ms. Charity Pascual    

Physician Services Team   

Manager, Physician Services
              Ms. Danielle Ashcroft
             (204) 787-5646

Manager, Physician Services 
              Ms. Michelle Burr
             (204) 787-5727

Manager, Physician Services 
              Mrs. Maricar Kerr
            (204) 235-3467

Manager, Physician Services 
              Ms. Vickie Derksen
            (204) 787-5644

Manager, Surgical Billing Office 
              Mrs. Candace Ste. Marie
             (204) 787-1281