Support Staff Resources
 Name  
Finance Assistant
Leah Beurmeyer
543 BMSB
Ph: 789-3299   
Leah.Buermeyer@umanitoba.ca
Administrative Assistant
Janice Bailey
543 BMSB
Ph: 977-5609 
Janice.Bailey@umanitoba.ca
Graduate Student Program Co-ordinator
Angela Nelson

543 BMSB
Ph: 789-3444   
Angela.Nelson@umanitoba.ca

Clincal Funds Assistant
Robin Scott
531 BMSB
Ph: 789-3833   
Robin.Scott@umanitoba.ca
Internation Infectious Disase & Global Health Training Program
(IID & GHTP)
Natasha Hollett
514G BMSB
Ph: 789-3296   
Natasha.Hollett@umanitoba.ca
Research Grant Facilitator/Business Development Officer
Tanya Merke 
538  BMSB
Ph: 272-3162   
Tanya.Merke@umanitoba.ca
Technician
McKinnon Lab
Naima Jahan
Ph: 789-3577
Naima.jahan@umanitoba.ca
Technician
Fowke Lab
Natasha Hollett
Ph: 789-3296   
Natasha.Hollett@umanitoba.ca
Technician
Research group for sexually transmitted infections
Steve Wayne
512 BMSB
Ph: 789-3201  
Stephen.Wayne@umanitoba.ca
Washup Area/Autoclave
Steve Wayne
515 BMSB
Ph: 789-3895
Stephen.Wayne@umanitoba.ca