Administrative Faculty & Staff
Associate Head,  Educational Affairs
              Dr. Rob Brown   

Associate Head, Research and Academic Affairs   
              Dr. Tom Mutter    

Associate Head, Clinical Operations  
              Dr. Prakashen Govender    

Postgraduate Program Director
              Dr. Ian McIntyre    

Postgraduate Program Administrator
              Mrs. Erin Tan 
etan7@hsc.mb.ca
(204)787-1057

Fellowship Program Administrator
              Mrs. Cindy Marykuca
cmarykuca@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
(204)787-2262

Undergraduate Program Director    
              Dr. Patricia Mykytiuk

Undergraduate Program Assistant   
              Ms. Ingrid Heinrichs    
iheinrichs@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
(204)787-1518
(204)258-1085

Research Administrator   
              Mrs. Linda Girling
lgirling@exchange.hsc.mb.ca
(204)787-1414

Medical Manager, Anesthesia Clinical Assistants Program    
              Dr. Rick Singh

Director of Professional Development   
             Dr. Joel Loiselle   

WRHA Anesthesia Medical Manager for Equipment & Drugs
              Dr. Sanjay Sareen

Chief Resident
              Dr. Margot Klemmer  
umklemmer@myumanitoba.ca

Co-Chief Resident
              Dr. Scott Richardson     

Health Sciences Centre - Adult Anesthesia Medical Manager
              Dr. Craig Haberman             

Postgraduate Coordinator
              Dr. Steven Booth      

Undergraduate Coordinator   
              Dr. Kenton Staines

Administrative Assistant   
              Vacant
(204)787-3796

Administrative Assistant
              
Alison Anderson   
aanderson15@exchange.hsc.mb.ca  
(204) 787-7497

St. Boniface Hospital Site Medical Manager
              Dr. Joel Loiselle 

Postgraduate Coordinator   
              Dr. Gordon Li       

Undergraduate Coordinator   
              Dr. Alagarsamy Pandian   

Administrative Assistants    
              Mrs. Gabrielle Head   
ghead@sbgh.mb.ca
(204)237-2580

               Mrs. Dianna Erwin
derwin@sbgh.mb.ca
(204)237-2381

Children's HospitalSite Medical Manager
              Dr. Karthik Sabapathi      

Postgraduate Coordinator   
              Dr. Erika Blouw        

Administrative Assistant        
              Mrs. Mira Aird
maird@hsc.mb.ca
(204)787-2560