Adjunct Professors

Genevieve Ali
University of Guelph
Associate Professor
Genevieve.Ali@umanitoba.ca

Scott Anderson
Manitoba Geological Survey
scott.anderson@gov.mb.ca

Andrey Bekker
University of California, Riverside
Associate Professor, Precambrian Geology
andrey.bekker@ucr.edu

Christian Böhm
Manitoba Geological Survey
Chief Geologist, Precambrian mapping Section
christian.bohm@gov.mb.ca

Julie Brown
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
Geoscience Assessment Officer
Julie.brown@canada.ca

Fiona Darbyshire
Université du Québec à Montréal
Professor
darbyshire.fiona_ann@uqam.ca

Ryan Galley
Centre for Earth Observation Science, University of Manitoba
Research Assistant Professor
ryan.galley@umanitoba.ca

Michel Houlé
Geological Survey of Canada
michel.houle@nrcan.gc.ca

Urs Neumeier
Université du Québec Rimouski
Professor, Marine Geology
urs_neumeier@uqar.ca    

David Quirt
Geologist
blquirt@gmail.com

Chris Spence
Environment Canada, National Hydrology Research Centre
Research Hydrologist
chris.spence@ec.gc.ca 

Gary Stern
Centre for Earth Observation Science, University of Manitoba
Research Associate
gary.stern@umanitoba.ca