Teaching Staff

 

Cheryl Albas, Associate Professor
[photo not available]

Sociology of the Family

Social Psychology

Nonverbal Communication

Cheryl.Albas@umanitoba.ca

204-272-8274

247 St. Paul's College

 

Evan Bowness
[photo not available]

Sociology through Film

Food Sovereignty

Urban Agriculture and the Commons

Evan.Bowness@umanitoba.ca

 

Lisette Dansereau
[photo not available]

Sociology of Emotions and Theories of Care

Gerontological and Intersectional Feminist Perspectives on Health and Well-Being

Qualitative Health Research

Lisette.Dansereau@umanitoba.ca

301-I Isbister Building

 

Ray Foui
[photo not available]

Sociology of the Family

Social Psychology

Ray.Foui@umanitoba.ca

 

Renée Hoffart
[photo not available]

Violence against Women

Feminist Criminology

Indigenous Justice

hoffartr@myumanitoba.ca

301-B Isbister Building

   

Tannis Peikoff
[photo not available] Criminology Tannis.Peikoff@umanitoba.ca