Administration and Support Staff
Administrative Heads and Chairs, and Support Staff

       

Department Head
Brenda Austin-Smith
Office: 625 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-9127
Email: brenda.austin-smith@umanitoba.ca

         
           
Associate Head
Alison Calder
Office: 630 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-8280
Email: alison.calder@umanitoba.ca
         
           
Graduate Chair
Lucas Tromly
Office: 615 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-7362
Email: lucas.tromly@umanitoba.ca
         
           
Administrative Assistant
Anca Rotar
Office: 620 Fletcher Argue
Phone: 204-474-8181
Email: Anca.Rotar@umanitoba.ca
         
           
Student Services Assistant
Darlene McWhirter
Office: 625 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-9678
Email: darlene.mcwhirter@umanitoba.ca
       

 

           
Graduate Program Assistant
Anita King
Office: 623 Fletcher Argue
Phone: (204) 474-7365
Email: anita.king@umanitoba.ca
       

 

           
Theatre Technician
Karen Schellenberg
Office: T363 Tache Arts Complex
Phone: (204) 474-9474
Email: karen.schellenberg@umanitoba.ca
       

 

           

Theatre Technician
Shane Stewart
Office: T159B Tache Arts Complex
Phone: (204) 474-8087
Email: shane.stewart@umanitoba.ca