Faculty and Staff Listing

Peace and Conflict Studies Graduate Programs

Faculty

Dr. Adam Muller
Director, Peace and Conflict Studies Graduate Programs
204.474.1445
Adam.Muller@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Sean Byrne
Professor, Peace and Conflict Studies
204.474.7979
Sean.Byrne@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Maureen P. Flaherty
Associate Professor, Peace & Conflict Studies
Acting Director, Centre for Ukrainian Canadian Studies
204.480.1437
Maureen.Flaherty@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Jessica Senehi
Associate Professor, Peace and Conflict Studies
204.474.7978
Jessica.Senehi@umanitoba.ca

Support Staff

Ms. Susan Ducharme
Graduate Programs Coordinator
204.474.8894
Susan.Ducharme@umanitoba.ca

In addition, more than 40 Faculty affiliated with the Ph.D. and Joint Masters Programs as potential thesis committee advisors and members.

 

Arthur V. Mauro Institute for Peace & Justice at St. Paul's College

Dr. Charlotte Enns
Director, Mauro Institute for Peace & Justice
204.474.6052
Charlotte.Enns@umanitoba.ca

Mr. Jason Brennan
Business and Operations Manager
204.474.7273
mauro.institute@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Jessica Senehi
Artistic Director, Winnipeg International Storytelling Festival
204.474.7978
Jessica.Senehi@umanitoba.ca

Arthur V. Mauro Institute for Peace & Justice at St. Paul's College

 

Dr. Charlotte Enns
Director, Mauro Institute for Peace & Justice
204.474.6052
Charlotte.Enns@umanitoba.ca

Mr. Jason Brennan
Business and Operations Manager
204.474.7273
mauro.institute@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Jessica Senehi
Artistic Director, Winnipeg International Storytelling Festival
204.474.7978
Jessica.Senehi@umanitoba.ca