Faculty and Staff Listing

Peace and Conflict Studies Graduate Programs

Faculty

Dr. Adam Muller
Director, Peace and Conflict Studies Graduate Programs
204.474.1445
Adam.Muller@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Sean Byrne
Professor, Peace and Conflict Studies
204.474.7979
Sean.Byrne@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Maureen P. Flaherty
Assistant Professor, Peace and Conflict Studies
204.480.1437
Maureen.Flaherty@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Jessica Senehi
Associate Professor, Peace and Conflict Studies
204.474.7978
Jessica.Senehi@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Hamdesa Tuso
Assistant Professor, Peace and Conflict Studies
204.474.6492
H.Tuso@umanitoba.ca

Support Staff

Ms. Susan Ducharme
Graduate Programs Coordinator
204.474.8894
Susan.Ducharme@umanitoba.ca

 


In addition, more than 40 Faculty affiliated with the Ph.D. and Joint Masters Programs as potential thesis committee advisors and members.

 

Arthur V. Mauro Centre for Peace and Justice

Dr. Sean Byrne
Director, Mauro Centre
204.474.7979
Sean.Byrne@umanitoba.ca

Mr. Jason Brennan
Business and Operations Manager
204.474.7273
Mauro.Centre@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Jessica Senehi
Artistic Director, Winnipeg International Storytelling Festival
204.474.7978
Jessica.Senehi@umanitoba.ca

Arthur V. Mauro Centre for Peace and Justice

Dr. Sean Byrne
Director, Mauro Centre
204.474.7979
Sean.Byrne@umanitoba.ca

Mr. Jason Brennan
Business and Operations Manager
204.474.7273
Mauro.Centre@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Jessica Senehi
Artistic Director, Winnipeg International Storytelling Festival
204.474.7978
Jessica.Senehi@umanitoba.ca