St. Paul’s College Foundation Inc. Board of Directors

Alumni and friends engaged with our Foundation have a keen interest in Catholic higher education and enjoy a record of high achievement in charitable activities. They are experts in at least one of the three major tasks of the Foundation, fundraising, personalism, and stewardship of our financial investments.

The Foundation Board of Directors calls for the appointment of sixteen members, four of whom will be ex-officio – the Archbishop of Winnipeg, Chair of the Board of Governors, Rector of the College, and one member of the Alumni and Friends community.

The Foundation Board of Directors
Ms. Cathie Cronin (Chair) (SPC ’81)
Ms. Mary McGunigal (Vice-Chair)
Mr. David Ashcroft (Secretary) (SPC ’83)
Ms. Michelle Soenen (Treasurer)
Archbishop Richard Gagnon (Chancellor)
Mr. Peter Smith, (Chair, Board of Governors) (SPC ’92)
Dr. Christopher J. Adams, (Rector) (SPC ’83, ’86)
Mr. David Martin

Mr. Thomas Pundyk
Dr. Rey Pagtakhan
Mr. Michael Silicz (SPC ’05, ’07)

Sr. Susan Wikeem, snjm (SPC ’74)

Mr. Rennie Zegalski (SPC ’95)

Mr. Conrad Wyrzykowski, Sr., Board Member Emeritus (SPC ’50)

Christopher J. Adams, Rector (SPC ’83, ’86)

Lisa McCausland, Director of Community Development

Kevin McDougald, Administration and Database Coordinator
Matthew Semchyshyn, Marketing and Communication Coordinator (SPC’13)
Michelle Soenen, Accountant

Your gift to the General Fund is graciously appreciated.