Meet Our Staff

Our Innovation is Your Solution!

Rotimi Aluko Dr. Rotimi Aluko
Director

Tel: 204-474-8883
Email: rotimi.aluko@umanitoba.ca
 Semone Myrie Dr. Semone Myrie
Assistant Director

Tel: 204-272-1555Email: semone.myrie@umanitoba.ca
Meena Raina Meenakshi Raina
Business Manager
Tel: 204-474-7875
Email: Meenakshi.raina@umanitoba.ca
Michael Janzen Michael Janzen, PhD
Research Development Manager
Tel: 204-474-6030
Email: michael.janzen@umanitoba.ca
Email: rcffn@umanitoba.ca
John Bachu John Bachu
Pilot Plant Technician
Tel: 204-960-8145
Email: john.bachu@umanitoba.ca
Peter Frolich Peter Frohlich
Pilot Plant Coordinator
Tel: 204-272-1545
Email: peter.frohlich@umanitoba.ca
Mary Anne Juanengo Mary Anne Juanengo
Office Assistant

Tel: 204-474-9989
Email: Mary.Juanengo@umanitoba.ca
Email: rcffn@umanitoba.ca
   

RCFFN Governance Committee

Dr. Martin Scanlon- Dean Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences

Dr. Annemieke Farenhorst- Associate Dean

Dr. James House - Department Head Food and Human Nutritional Sciences

Dr. Rotimi Aluko - Director Richardson Centre for Functional Foods and Nutraceuticals

Dr. Semone Myrie - Associate Director Richardson Centre for Functional Foods and Nutraceuticals

For General Inquiries:
Office Assistant
Tel: 204-474-9989 Fax: 204-474-7552
Email: rcffn@umanitoba.ca

Back To Top