Contact Us
STUDENTS - All inquiries
Email bookstore_webmaster@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-8321

Toll-free in Manitoba:  1-800-310-3331


FACULTY & COURSE COORDINATORS - Course Material Inquiries
Craig Bauer, Course Materials Manager & Health Sciences BookStore Manager
craig.bauer@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-9993

To contact your individual Textbook and Course Material buyer, visit:
https://umanitoba.ca/campus/bookstore/textbooks/buyers.html


UNIVERSITY STAFF - Inquiries

Textbooks/Course Materials:
Craig Bauer, Course materials Manager
craig.bauer@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-9993

Computers:
Carol Antrobus, Computer Department Manager
Carol.Antrobus@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-7007

Stationery & Art supplies, Logo ware:
Denise Gill, Supervisor, Stationery & Art Supplies
Denise.Gill@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-8230

Clothing (UM & Bison):
Sandy Nemeth, Buyer
Sandy.Nemeth@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-9536

General Reading & Reference and Health Sciences BookStore:
Clark Sheldon, Supervisor
Clark.Sheldon@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-6450

Accounting:
James Peters, Manager, Accounting
James.Peters@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-7898

General:
bookstore_webmaster@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-474-8321

We do not accept credit card numbers via e-mail.

 

Shop Online