## **Past Advisory Board Members**

**Devon Clunis (2019 - 2020)** 

Former Chief of Police Winnipeg Police Service

Dr. Gady Jacoby (2019 - 2021)

Former Dean and CPA Manitoba Chair, Asper School of Business

**Dr. Janice Ristock (2019 - 2021)** 

Provost and VP Academic University of Manitoba

**Dr. Marcia Anderson (2019 - 2021)** 

Executive Director of Indigenous Academic Affairs in the Ongomiizwin Indigenous Institute of Health and Healing, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Manitoba

**John Kearsey (2019 - 2021)** 

Vice-President (External)
University of Manitoba

**Mariette Mulaire (2019 - 2021)** 

President and CEO, World Trade Centre Winnipeg

Neil Taylor ( 2020 - 2021 )
Former chairman
Investors Group Securities Inc

Peter Pomart (2019 - 2022)

Director, Indigenous Business Education Partners, Asper School of Business